[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/vr/ - Retro Games

View post   

File: 436 KB, 1437x850, 1379765513027.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
1394290 No.1394290 [Reply] [Original]

Last thread was pritty bau5 but i guess the jews removed it, because the jews. Anyways ITT Sando did your mom harder than he did erathia. Discuss.

>> No.1394319
File: 17 KB, 188x414, fp_potter.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

>>1394290
The Man can't keep HoMM III general down!

>> No.1394658
File: 518 KB, 800x600, oh my god how did this get here i am not good with computer.png [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

>tfw win thanks to AI's quirkyness

>> No.1394858
File: 381 KB, 800x600, gee, i wonder who is behind this marketplace.png [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

>>1394290
jews you say?
>based slavic mapmaker sets all marketplace owners as jews

>> No.1395216

Favorite single player WoG maps? Thumbs up if it comes with its own WoG settings.

>> No.1395239

>>1394658
>implyign the ai actualy stands for artificial intelligence

>>1394858
i asked you last time, seriously whats the map/mod

>>1395216
Cave of Gerfex obviously

>> No.1395296

>>1395239
Here
http://www.maps4heroes.com/forum/opinions.php?game=3&map_id=978

>> No.1395306

>>1395296
Speaking of which, what website would you recommend when looking for HoM&M3/WoG maps? The ones I've come across are really old. We're talking database from 2002 here. Also I've randomly came across mapmakers saying they've released a v1.2 of a map I've downloaded from one of these sites so I had to search for that to be up to date. Looking for any updates in particular is just a major pain in the ass.

>> No.1395362

>>1395306
Go here http://heroescommunity.com/forumdisplay.php3?FID=12

>> No.1395562

inferno guy here.