Quantcast
[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / g / ic / jp / lit / sci / tg / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports / report a bug ] [ 4plebs / archived.moe / rbt ]

Due to resource constraints, /g/ and /tg/ will no longer be archived or available. Other archivers continue to archive these boards.Become a Patron!

/tg/ - Traditional Games

View post   

[ Toggle deleted replies ]
[ERROR] No.41210905 [Reply] [Original] [4plebs] [archived.moe]

Sorry for poor quality pic.

If you could follow one 40k chaos god, who would it be?

>> No.41210992

>>41210905
>Slaanesh
I think you mean Bob, the friendly god of spiders. Slaanesh is dead

>> No.41211047

>>41210905
Slaanesh. I'm an artist, his blessings would benefit me the most.

>>41210992
OP said 40k Chaos, not Shitmar

>> No.41211103

>>41211047
It's only a matter of time, cuckboi.

>> No.41211130

>>41210905
Gork and Mork since I'm not some edgy pussy who listens to Linkin Park and as many daddy issues as I have spikes on my armor or some pretentious faggot thinks himself depraved because he spanked it to a dickgirl once.

>> No.41211184

Tzeentch

Since he would be the only god that wouldn't REQUIRE me to horribly mutilate people and/ or get mutilated in the process. Also the pursuit of knowledge in general gives me quite a lot of options.

I'll just spend my days being a spooky librarian with an extra bird claw-arm to help hold a lantern while I decipher and copy the ancient texts of xeno civilizations.

>> No.41211268

>>41211184
Until he plays with your mind like silly putty and makes you forget everything about yourself the more knowledge you accrue until you become nothing more than a living (if your mindless, soulless husk can even be called alive at this point) book in his library: all knowing, but unable to act on any of your knowledge

>> No.41211466

>>41211268
>I won't have PAIN implants in my brain
>I won't get off on fucking eye sockets