Quantcast
[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / g / ic / jp / lit / sci / tg / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports / report a bug ] [ 4plebs / archived.moe / rbt ]

Due to resource constraints, /g/ and /tg/ will no longer be archived or available. Other archivers continue to archive these boards.Become a Patron!

/tg/ - Traditional Games

View post   

[ Toggle deleted replies ]
[ERROR] No.26618293 [Reply] [Original] [4plebs] [archived.moe]

Okay so im RPing with some friends a fantasy WH campaign (or whatever its called, im new to this).

I really wanna get into character and so im here to ask about the Nature of a Sorcerer specifically aligned to Nurgle.

How do they act? Are they more timid then their other god counterparts? I mean Nurgle is the most patient god, im guessing it would reflect upon his followers too.

The sorcs in general seem to be overly ambitious and power hungry to the point its not worth sharing your toys with.
Would you say Nurgle sorcs are the same?

I mean since legions tend to dislike and distrust sorcs cause they are cunts, would this also be true of Nurgles sorcs?
I mean Nurgle warps the individuals to happy go lucky family types, which doesent really fit the sorc.

Also how to they view Khorne, how does Nurgle view Khorne in general? Im partying with Khorne followers so thats also good to know if i wanna get into it.

Feel free to drop any interaction or behaviour that comes to mind, its greatly appreciated.
Walls of text are also more than welcome.

>> No.26618401