Quantcast
[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / g / ic / jp / lit / sci / tg / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports / report a bug ] [ 4plebs / archived.moe / rbt ]

Due to resource constraints, /g/ and /tg/ will no longer be archived or available. Other archivers continue to archive these boards.Become a Patron!

/tg/ - Traditional Games

View post   

[ Toggle deleted replies ]
[ERROR] No.14535617 [Reply] [Original] [4plebs] [archived.moe]

Describe your current character using only cliches and may sue bullshit.

>> No.14535624

Gonna be easy as fuck for 95% of /tg/

>> No.14535632

He's a farmboy just trying to make some extra money for his family.
>>ssallyi column!
How do I cliche? I'm bad at this.

>> No.14535647

kaymis is a pretty cool guy. eh is noble human having fun and doesn't afraid of anything.

>> No.14535690

My self-taught wizard is the hero of his hometown and is generally considered a prodigy for coming from an area with so few casters.

>> No.14535701

My Oni gladiator is too strong and pure to be corrupted by the lazy, dominant ways of his people and fears nothing. He's going to conquer a nation with his bare hands.

>> No.14535721

My guy is a brilliant yet eccentric astronomer who is the only one in the entire world who managed to notice a potentially world-destroying cosmic phenomena. Also he fought off a bunch of pirates despite not having any sort of combat training.

>> No.14535722

When you boil it down, I'm playing as Dick Tracey in SPAAAAAAACE.

And I'm totally ok with that.

>> No.14535762

Hitman for the church and a carpenter on the side.

>> No.14535795

>>14535762

>hitman for the church
>carpenter

I see what you did there.

And I like it.

>> No.14535807

>>14535795
I know.
And you would be surprised how many people don't get it.

>> No.14535868