[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/sci/ - Science & Math

View post   

File: 962 KB, 1851x1851, Autism1.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
7063410 No.7063410[DELETED]  [Reply] [Original]

I have autism, ask me anything

>> No.7063412

Is it true that autists hate engineers because they're so mad jelly?

>> No.7063417

>>7063412
we hate engineers because they don't appreciate the beauty of math. They would rather brute force their way through a calculation instead of understanding it. next question

>> No.7063426

>>7063417
>beauty of math
math is a tool

>> No.7063427

What's it like having a disability that many idiots think is a superpower?

>> No.7063432

>>7063426
So is your mom, and here I am studying her beauty every night

>> No.7063433

How "deep" is your autism?

>> No.7063435

>>7063426

Ur a tool
>rekt

>> No.7063436

>>7063432
#rekt

>> No.7063442

"I have autism" doesn't mean anything. explain your autism spectrum disorder in detail, as well as the conclusions of your diagnosing mental healthcare practitioner. there are far, far too many possible disabilities to just say "autism" and leave it at that

I was diagnosed as having an asd too

>> No.7063445
File: 15 KB, 250x235, Autism.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

I'm autistic (high functioning), which means I'm simultaneously really smart, spotting patterns and recognizing problems that slip past most people, and really dumb, being unable to read between the lines. I've got a hell of a mind but I'm very literal and many things just don't occur to me.

That said, this thread is shit, OP is a fag, pic probably related.

>> No.7063446

>>7063433
as deep as your moms pussy

>> No.7063455

>>7063427
It's only a disability if you value social interaction.

>> No.7063464

>>7063455
autism =/= intelligence
it's literally mental retardation