[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/sci/ - Science & Math

View post   

File: 9 KB, 234x216, images.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
6041268 No.6041268[DELETED]  [Reply] [Original]

Answering physics questions.

>> No.6041272

Can you know nothin?

>> No.6042412

I'm studying physics right now and have to write 3 exams in the next 3 weeks, I know nothing because I'm a lazy ass. Can I learn Analysis 1 in under a week? or should I use this week for another examn

>> No.6042417

What is isospin?

>> No.6042423

>>6041268
first:
Whats the best route to studying quantum einstien gravity? can I go straight from FQT and GR to it? (with some review of the renormalization group)?

second:
what are the applications of studying wave equations (Maxwell + Schrodinger) in fractional dimensions? ive done the derivation of equation in 1.58 dimensions and so on, and it seems to be used in material science but im not sure.

>> No.6042437

I guess hes not here anymore, cause it already has passe 14 hours

>> No.6042441

>>6042437
everyone on sci is here ~3.429

>> No.6042450

>>6042441
I'm here 31

>> No.6042456

>>6041268
Still here?

>> No.6042458

I'm a 22-year old felon who's failed college 4 years in a row.

I still want to be a physicist. I want to go back to school next fall, but haven't really made plans yet. I went to university for one year after high school, failed one semester and withdrew the next before being kicked out of the dorms for smoking pot. The next 3 years I attended a local community college, each year failing or withdrawing due to legal or personal issues. I've completed a handful of courses, but the failed/incomplete courses decimate my GPA beyond recovery.

What I want to know: