[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/sci/ - Science & Math

View post   

File: 33 KB, 496x350, 1331342069229.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
4681014 No.4681014 [Reply] [Original]

hello, ive come here for tips about how to increase my intelligence the quickest way. i also admit methods of learning, short cuts, ways to memorize. i am 22 years old and i am not good at any subject. i decided to do something about it. please need help, i am tired of not being at your level.

>> No.4681017

Find something that captures your interest and pursue studies of it. Provided that you put a significant amount of work and emotion into it, developing your intelligence will come naturally to suit this new stimulus.

>> No.4681019

>>4681014
why are you so worried about it?

>> No.4681025

Try always write what you jusrt learnt into categories and secions. Compare them, play and have fun with those things. When trying to sleep, try to remember the caterogies and stuff.

>> No.4681029

ignorance is bliss enjoy it. True intelligence comes at an overbearing price, not everyone is fit for it.

>> No.4681034

>>4681029
Why not? Explain that shit!

>> No.4681043

>>4681029
Bliss is not worthwhile. It is your duty to experience immense suffering, pain, depression, and anxiety as you strive for intelligence. You will hate it. People around you will hate it. They will tell you to be happy—do not listen. Happiness is a vice. Pain and sadness are the only good things in the world. Also, there is no afterlife. There is no reward for your suffering, but you are still obligated to inflict it upon yourself and possibly others.

>> No.4681048
File: 34 KB, 500x345, shapes.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

What do you want to be knowledgeable in, OP?