[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/sci/ - Science & Math

View post   

File: 28 KB, 500x489, Grace-Kelly.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
4594476 No.4594476 [Reply] [Original]

>that feel when no hot women in upper level science and math courses
>just smelly asian womenz
>that feel when the liberal art women look down on you when you say you are an engineer

le sigh

>> No.4594483

Is it a meme that nobody on /sci/ knows what liberal arts means, or are people really this stupid?

>> No.4594486
File: 65 KB, 320x415, 081.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

No engineer pride?

>> No.4594492

>>4594476

I'm studying Mathematics and it's like 50% women and most are average looking to attractive.

Engineering is your problem. It's like if I did computer science and then moan that no girls do it. Well, no shit.

Should done a real science and not Engineering.

>> No.4594505

I love the Asian women, especially the Chinese. They're also very tall, which is surprising to me.

>> No.4594508

>>4594476
But asian girls are the best.

>> No.4594520

>>4594492
just wondering whar school/where do you go to?

>> No.4594524

>yfw when even if they were girls, you wouldn't be able to hit on them because you're an aspie
>>4594492
lol ok foreveralone faggot

>> No.4594527

>That feel when a bisexual physics grad
>That feel when I've never used my classrooms to hook up with b/g friends.

>> No.4594532

>mfw there is a 70% female ratio in ChemE
>mfw 80% of them is absolutely boner material.

Damn it, I love ChemE.

>> No.4594538

>that feel when physics major
>that feel when I tell girls and they're like, "Oh, so you must be smart huh?"
>that feel when hot asian girls like smart men

le happy frog

>> No.4594545

>>4594492
I agree with this gentleman. I am a woman myself, who quit engineering to try physics.