[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/sci/ - Science & Math

View post   

File: 155 KB, 1566x1018, fixed.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
2839045 No.2839045 [Reply] [Original]

No questions.

>> No.2839059

>teaching ranked higher than glorious aerospace engineering
>mfw this is actually the double nigger assrape edition

>> No.2839061

nope, im sure we can all agree that op is a fag

>> No.2839067

Neuroscience? HAH.

Without math, physics wouldn't be here,without physics, chemistry wouldn't be here, without chemistry, biology wouldn't be here, without biology, neuroscience is garbage.

"Ain't havin no mothafuckin neuroscientists on this mothafuckin planet"
Dr Samuel L Jackson

>> No.2839069

>God tier: My major and majors I like
>Shit tier: Majors I don't like

Opinions. Not buttmad or anything, my major is in the god tier list here, but these threads are pointless.

One thing /sci/ can agree on, however:
>God tier: Math / Science
>Shit tier: Liberal arts
>Gay tier: Engineering

>> No.2839072

>Teaching above anything.
>Psychology top tier.
NICE TRY OP.

>> No.2839076

>sociology: Mid tier

Also
inb4 9001 responses.

>> No.2839083

OP here. I must note that these are ordered according to the applicability of human understanding of the Universe. Teaching is above aerospace fagineering because you can't learn aerospace engineering without being taught it. You mad?

>> No.2839087

>>2839045
YESSSSSSSSS!!!
I'm a chemistry/computer science major.

>> No.2839092

>>2839083

Aspergers boy, form a comprehensive sentence.

>> No.2839093

>>2839067
hahano

>> No.2839096

>>2839067
True, my art teacher was a neuroscience major.

>> No.2839105

>God Tier: Philosophy

laughingwhores.jpg

>> No.2839106

>>2839087