[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/sci/ - Science & Math

View post   

File: 61 KB, 480x600, photo34.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
2720363 No.2720363 [Reply] [Original]

Hey bro's,
Just wondering but has anyone of you found love in your sciences?
This is my first year at college, so I'm not certain whose staying in the same classes as me but god damn, there are some fine women in chemistry and biology.
Also, in terms of dating a girl, what degree can she not by affiliated in?
Befriended a very nice psychology major and I think she maybe interested.
Love general? (also, any females in here, just apply the opposite)

>> No.2720378

love is over-rated

>> No.2720412

>>2720363
Physics undergrad. Considering shes the only female of 8 physicists in her year at her college the odds are probably astounding.
As a neuroscience student, a psych student would *probably* annoy me as they come out with comments such as "what is the point in learning this" in neuroanatomy 101.

>> No.2720415

mathfag here

math courses smell like body odor and asian food, no love here

forever awrone

>> No.2720428
File: 25 KB, 248x205, nigga you just went full retard.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

>>2720378

hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

either women can't experience love like men can, or you just haven't.

>> No.2720484

>>2720412
Oh right, OP here, I'm a genetics major so.... yeah I can see how that may apply to my situation as well. The annoying bit I mean to say.

>> No.2720486

I so far have not found any woman in my math or physics classes that I would date.

other places...not school

>> No.2720488

>>2720428
how the fuck is that full retard?

dumass, you have no idea how to properly use reaction pics
GTFO

>> No.2720495

>>2720488
rot in hell trip faggot

>> No.2720502

>>2720488