[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/sci/ - Science & Math

View post   

File: 172 KB, 1191x739, 1286765559775.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
2198875 No.2198875 [Reply] [Original]

Hey /sci/

Seeing as this is probably the smartest section of 4chan in regards to science i have a question for you.

This one kid has been trying to pick a fight with me for a while and i have been just ignoring him and declining his 'offers' respectfully.
'
But this kid a complete douche and i think i need to teach him a lesson. He is smaller than i am and about 40 to 60 lbs lighter than i am. I have no fighting experience what so ever, however niether does he.

All in all, i am stronger than him and could probably beat him just by using my size.

What i want to know though is, where is the best place to hit a human, to either cause the most pain, or to just utterly incapacitate them. I know many people go for the solar plexus, but aside from that, where is a good place to strike?

Since this is very much so biology related, i thought this was a good thread topic.

Pic unrelated

tl;dr - What's the best place to hit someone?

>> No.2198885

If you don't mind being seen as a pussy go for the balls

>> No.2198888

>>2198875

i say you should be a gentleman and just decline his invitation to violence politely. the laws of nature will be in charge of teaching him a lesson.

>> No.2198893

the ballsack, you don't need to go to sci to answer that question, but if you want to fight with "dignity" the gut/jaw/nose is a good place to start.

but if you know where he lives and don't want to fight put some sugar in his/his mom's/his dad's gastank.

>> No.2198895

>>2198875

or just go hit him in the throath. or a headbutt on the nose would be sweet too-

>> No.2198896

>>2198885
Hey, at least you're honest.

>> No.2198892