[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/lit/ - Literature

View post   

File: 119 KB, 150x150, 1336817347948.gif [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
2635334 No.2635334 [Reply] [Original]

Heya, /lit/
It's my first time here, but it's late, I'm bored and /b/ sucks.

Would you guys mind "critiquing" this (very) short story I just wrote?

Frieda is a striking young woman, beautiful and smart (between 9 and 4, week days only), with a deadly sense of humour. Dark humour certainly was her cup of liquidized dead baby, and she was well versed in sexual innuendo. Adept at reeling in husbands from anime and various other media, her fan girl side was well nourished, at worst. But soon it would be tested. Soon it would be taken over.

It was surely destined that one day, the Italian super model Romano, with his sharp interest and keen intellect, would notice her. He gravitated towards her like a moon sucked into a sun. He made sure he too was noticed, for she made him feel nervous but better than ever, and he was sure she could feel the same.

>> No.2635336

>>2635334
cont.

He made his move, slowly at first, seducing her with his smooth tongue. He slipped into her conscience quietly, and they fell together, never quite feeling the need to get back up. They both wanted something the other had.

At some point in the chatting and the flirting and the various hints and side-glances, they ended up in bed. It was an important night. They stared for a long time into each other’s eyes, for words were useless now, mere knots in their throats, impossible to unravel. They could see each other wholly regardless of the darkness that enveloped the room, lighting each other up like bonfires.