[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/lit/ - Literature

View post   

File: 91 KB, 247x359, F44A0401-4382-493C-8E1B-86F8633B3776.png [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
18489452 No.18489452[DELETED]  [Reply] [Original]

What did you just say to me you little hylic? I'll have you know I graduated top of my autodidact studies, and I've been involved in numerous secret initiations in the primordial tradition, and I have over 200 published articles on esoteric symbolism. I am trained in English, French, Spanish, German, Italian, Polish, Russian, Greek, Hebrew, Sanskrit, Chinese and Egyptian Arabic and I'm the top metaphysician of the entire 20th century. You are nothing to me but just another foolish individualist with modern assumptions that were inculcated in him by members of the counter-initiation. I will retroactively refute your whole worldview and your favorite western philosopher alike with a scathing ferocity not seen since Jesus banished the money-lenders from the temple, mark my words. You think you can get away with saying that sophistry to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of the intellectual elite all across the world and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm. The storm that wipes out the pathetic and profane garbage you call your worldview. You're fucking repudiated, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can refute your beliefs and expose their false basis in over seven hundred ways, and that's just when I’m smoking opium. Not only am I extensively trained in sacred geometry, but I have access to the entire repertoire of gnoseological methods of realization and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your pseudo-metaphysics off the face of 4channel /lit/ you pathetic fool. If only you could have known what your little "clever"