[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/lit/ - Literature

View post   

File: 139 KB, 865x1024, 1529686821661.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
13587697 No.13587697 [Reply] [Original]

Well, fristly, I have a PHd, a JD, an LLM, and am MA, nut none of that is interested. I'm smuggled heroin on coke over the san ysisro Border at least 150 times (steroids I lost count, has to be in the thousands).
I got sick of driving with my heroin and coke so just began fyling with it, with making tape right above my cock-- you have no iea ha nabt tune the faggoy TSA asshole came Witin centimeters of feeling it.
Oh, here's a tip if you want to shoot heroin on a plane. You fuckint tape a metal spoon to a container of youghurtl If thy ask about it (they won'y) you become vibily upset and say: "you know first they took my emotioal support dog away now they have issues ver how I eat my fuckign yogurt?"
If you are areoing to shoot dope, if always helps if you ar in first csss and dressed nicely, preferable with a navy blazer. Anyway, on the plane is not th time to try out a new "stamp." As it is, reseatcha alrast suggsts that jusy being i a diffferent place can make the H hit you aot harder, so you don't want toadd to that by.....whatever you've been using for the past couple weeks.past month, stay with that.

What else....in general, AVOID COCAINE. Not a good drog. AND REALLT< AVOID INJECTING CAIN#, You know you'vr done way too fuking much when you go to lay down and all you hear are church bells---the hells of sr marys.

>> No.13587713