[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/lit/ - Literature

View post   

File: 28 KB, 500x358, 1521242520442.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
12510820 No.12510820 [Reply] [Original]

Write an excerpt from your Diary.

>May 1st 2014
I'm so lonely hopefully this will end soon.

>> No.12510834

>>12510820
>october 23rd 2009
We dissected a pig's heart in class today. It was really gross at first, but then curiosity got the best of me. I dont want to be a doctor but this was really interesting

I usually just wrote whenever something interesting happened, not everyday. sometimes there would be month long gaps.
I work as a chemist now

>> No.12510851 [DELETED] 

>>12510820
cunt

>> No.12510888

>>12510820
Thursday 31st Jan 2019

Cait leaves today, I likely won't see her ever again. It was good while it lasted.

I also had bacon for breakfast so that was good.

>> No.12510893

>>12510834
That's cool. I remember dissecting a mink in 8th grade and ours had a dong thrice the size of all others. My science teacher came up and said he was well endowed.

>> No.12511042

>28th january 2019

R. asked us to turn the corpse over to look at the back muscles. All fine, exept nobody held the guts in place. The bounced off the table into my lap.
Left the lab coat in the anatomy room trashcan.

Short but efficent way to convey my frustration.

>> No.12511052

>>12510851
>>12511052

>> No.12511065

>>12511042
Well that was shit.

>> No.12511070
File: 212 KB, 1080x1110, Screenshot_20190131-101612__01.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

I feel a bit more melodramatic than the rest of you

>> No.12511243
File: 16 KB, 522x215, Capture.png [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

I keep a physical journal but here's a sample.

>> No.12511554

July 24th, 2012
>How do I get rid of my guilt?