[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/lit/ - Literature

View post   

File: 152 KB, 312x252, 6833886F-9C3C-42EE-959E-310161FCDEB4.gif [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
10710118 No.10710118 [Reply] [Original]

Write what’s on your mind

>> No.10710126

My gf left me and i went crazy and then got into writing, now im a writer and im getting her back ( i was a royal jackass). Cool?

>> No.10710147

I want to be a joyous king
I want to have a powerful
and majestic queen
Who will make me bend at the knee
I'll make emptiness fleet the white paper sheets
with loves notes to covet thee

>tfw no gf

>> No.10710155

Why did God invent us black people? It's the thesis of my life. Dead serious.

t. dark hearted dark skin

>> No.10710158
File: 279 KB, 768x961, aristotle.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

>>10710147
Is femdom the most /lit/ fetish?

>> No.10710160

what's on your mind

>> No.10710171

My grandmother once saw a group of russian POWs in the camp passing bricks in a line, she pointed at them and said "They look just like us"
The officer heard that and order the prisoners to turn around facing away from her.

>> No.10710172

>>10710160
There's always one faggot

>> No.10710179

>>10710171
What was your grandmother doing in a POW camp?

>> No.10710189

>>10710158
idk but i just want a cute girl who will worship my /fit/ body by making me her personal love slave

I want to feel used by the abuse of venomous lust, i want to feel the wrath of the sexual plight

>> No.10710192

>>10710179
Apprenticeship as tailor, also it wasn't a POW camp but a concentration camp, the actual prisons you see today were just fractions of the KZs with the SS parts being about 20 times larger

>> No.10710195

>>10710172
True!

Miles, I swear to fucking God, I will destroy you and all your friends, you thirty year old bald fuck!