[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/jp/ - Otaku Culture

View post   

File: 169 KB, 400x400, 1341381832013.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
9532457 No.9532457[DELETED]  [Reply] [Original]

So anyone here wants to become a janitor this time ?

>> No.9532459

no way jose

>> No.9532462

>>9532457

Sadly, I know what is and is not permitted on /jp/, thus making me grossly overqualified for the janitor position.

>> No.9532464

Could be fun.

>> No.9532466

If I wanted to put in work without appreciation or pay, I'd keep writing 2hu fanfics.

>> No.9532472

I'm not good at writing Fortune 100 tier resumes.

>> No.9532478

i don't think /jp/ needs another janitor. the current ones do a fine enough job as it is. I don't see the point in applying.

>> No.9532477

Now that I think about it, I would have a hard time deleting most threads. Is yukkuri abuse allowed? I personally don't enjoy it, but that doesn't mean anything. But it features Touhou characters, which are /jp/ related. And the people in the thread seem to be having fun. But is it also guro? Guro doesn't belong here. I don't think I'd get anything done.

>> No.9532483
File: 39 KB, 634x720, 1344330695109.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

>> No.9532484

>>9532478
He deletes blatant shitposting, leaving any other off-topic nonsense as long as the thread is redacted properly.

Then he'll have to go to school and the board will be once again filled with anime screencaps.

>> No.9532488

>>9532484
"He deletes to many threads"
"He doesn't delete enough threads"

You people seriously make no sense. Also care to cite an example?

>> No.9532497

>>9532488
It's about consistency and setting examples.

>Also care to cite an example?
Of what? Well written offtopic threads?

Daily doses, fishng thread, camera thread, video games thread, JRPG threads, etc...