[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/jp/ - Otaku Culture

View post   

File: 226 KB, 500x495, 1334285199665.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
8904953 No.8904953[DELETED]  [Reply] [Original]

Has anyone else found that /jp/ has made you more sociable and confident?

I had been staying inside every day for about five years straight and doing all of the typical /jp/ things like pissing in jars and then I realized that I had finally hit rock bottom. At that point I just stopped caring about everything and all of the sudden going outside didn't seem terrifying because nothing really matters at all and life is all just one big game.

I've gone out more recently, I've started dating a 3D girl that I encountered while I was wandering about outside, and I don't even care if she cheats on me because it all just feels like a game now.

Thank you, /jp/.

>> No.8904960

>>8904953

You finally cracked and went insane. Congratulations.

>> No.8904962

It's nice that you found happiness OP, but I'll have to revoke your /jp/ license

>> No.8904958

>I've started dating a 3D girl that I encountered while I was wandering about outside

Are you a magician?

>> No.8904967

fuck off normal

>> No.8904971

>>8904967
shut up you abnormal

>> No.8904972

Reported for shitposting, normal.

>> No.8904973

>>8904958

It's easier than you'd think. Once you lose all of your inhibitions you can just walk up to anyone and start talking to them.

Think about when you play an RPG and it feels normal to just approach random NPCs in the city areas and start talking to them. It feels exactly like that. Once you stop caring then you can do anything.

>> No.8904977

>>8904973
If you didn't care, you wouldn't seek 3DPD.
Get out of here with your normal bullshit.

>> No.8904984

OP confirmed for faggot.

>> No.8904990

>>8904977