[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/jp/ - Otaku Culture

View post   

File: 248 KB, 858x1200, madoka a dick..jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
8550389 No.8550389 [Reply] [Original]

madoka a dick

>> No.8550392

WHAT THE HELL IS UP WITH THOSE TITS

>> No.8550396

Yeah those tats are pretty fucked up.

Wouldn't mind zuckin da dick, though.

>> No.8550417

>>8550392
>>8550396
ITT: pathetic weeaboo vergins don't know what real titties look like

>> No.8550428
File: 135 KB, 600x585, 1323808128987.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

>> No.8550465

>>8550417
Vergins? Like vermins?

>> No.8550484

>>8550396

What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I'll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I've been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I'm the top sniper in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You're fucking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that's just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States Marine Corps and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the continent, you little shit. If only you could have known what unholy ret