[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/jp/ - Otaku Culture

View post   

File: 39 KB, 600x390, 1d07d393c090238493fcd8847e124f3a.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
8380114 No.8380114 [Reply] [Original]

"If you return to college and get a job, I'll give you a blowjob!"

>> No.8380118

Deal.

>> No.8380129

i won't do either, but i'll still put my penis in your anus

>> No.8380122

I already finished college can I get half a blowjob

>> No.8380127

Fuck off, I'm trying to masturbate.

>> No.8380124

I don't want to work or go to school though.

>> No.8380133

I'm in community college. Do I have to drop out then return?

>> No.8380141
File: 20 KB, 496x496, 12337-sadfrog_super.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

>that feeling when I graduated college a year ago and still don't have a job
>forevernoblowjob

>> No.8380151

>>8380141
Don't worry, I'm 24 and just now starting college.

>> No.8380147

sorry i already dropped out

>> No.8380158

>>8380151
how come?

>> No.8380162

I wouldn't do it in exchange for a one time thing like that.
But even if I were to do so, I don't really want a blowjob.
My libido is normal, and I'm not that intent on becoming a wizard, but I'd simply rather have something else.
Like a hug.
Or having a girl hold my hand while I fall asleep.
Things like that.

>> No.8380164

>>8380151
How old is too old to start college/university?

As in, doing an undergraduate degree for the first time. No other education since 18.

>> No.8380170

>>8380141
That feeling when just turned 28 and still virgin.

>> No.8380178

>>8380164
When I had my short stint with university, there was one 24 year old dude and a lady just under 30, just in our 30~ person group. It's not that uncommon to see older folks there.

>> No.8380179 [DELETED]