[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/jp/ - Otaku Culture

View post   

File: 36 KB, 318x472, i-dont-think-so-tim.gif [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
7440612 No.7440612 [Reply] [Original]

I wanted to rant and I thought /jp/ (who are failures at life) would best understand me and my situation.

Basically, I've been juggling two minimum wage jobs for several years and I'm starting to get burnt out from it. I really want to improve my situation but I can't seem to get a firm step on the ladder.

I want to do some study but it's hard to find the time too (2 jobs remember?). And I don't even know if the study is worth the money I pay for (minimum wage remember?)

Really, I want to rant about people who won the "life lottery" and are lucky to be born in a rich family and unless they really fuck something up, will remain rich.

I myself am from a middle class family. We're not poor but we're not rich either. You say I should be thankful for what I have (not much) and I do.

One of my problems is that rich people aren't thankful for what THEY have (a lot).

It's not that I hate rich people. I just wish I was born into a rich family.

Having said all that, I'm glad I'm not a baby niglet who was born from a crack-addict single-mom nigger whore of a mother.

Can /jp/ relate to me?

>> No.7440613
File: 450 KB, 1000x1000, ea54eef7599d56472bde38d68a36783e.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

Imagine you are having terrible nightmare.

It's terrible, but it's terrible only to you and no other. It's a horror custom made for you by your own mind.

The content is not important, but the fear is.

When you wake, you wake in a room on a bed. It is your bed, but it is not your bed.

It is your room, but it is not your room.

With effort, you realize you have not awoken at all, but are still asleep and have dreamed of an awakening.