[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/jp/ - Otaku Culture

View post   

File: 155 KB, 1301x1024, jp stinks.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
1339450 No.1339450 [Reply] [Original]

>> No.1339465

I am a car mechanic.

>> No.1339467

>/a/
>opinion mattering

>> No.1339468

I assume this is your first time on /jp/. Feel free to leave or use any of the links on the very top of the page

>> No.1339470

>>1339450
I think that you didn't get the point of that Anon's post, enjoy your /a/, ALONE.

>> No.1339471

>English teacher in japan
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

>> No.1339483

Why do we care about what a board full of underage users and people from gaia think about?

>> No.1339479

Jobs are for normalfags.

>> No.1339480

>Telecharger-Anime-Fansubs

Ha ha ha, oh wow.

>> No.1339481

>Autokjør
>/a/
>who cares

holy fucking fail, Batman

>> No.1339496

> Windows
MASSIVE FAIL

SERIOUSLY

GTFO

>> No.1339498

The last time I went to /a/ the first thread was a KoG "MOVE OUT I'M HEADED TO PAGE 5"

I don't think I'm going back to /a/ for a while.

>> No.1339488

>>1339483
>about us

>> No.1339491

We don't work

>> No.1339501

>>1339496
Whaaat.

>> No.1339505
File: 52 KB, 704x400, 1221935699956.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

>>1339496

>> No.1339510

I'll be 27 in a month, I have a four-year college degree and just got operator certified in ProTools, yet I have a $10-an-hour part time job and live with my parents.

I haven't had a girlfriend in nearly six years.