[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/jp/ - Otaku Culture

View post   

File: 159 KB, 720x1161, fixedfutaba4chan.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
1160768 No.1160768 [Reply] [Original]

32: When you wake up in the daytime, you think "I'll sleep a little
bit more" and when you wake up at night, you think "It's about time
to get up..."
38: Even though it's cold outside already, you go out wearing light clothing
without realizing change in season.
44:>>38 That... That happens...
Number unknown: I've lost the track of changes in seasons because of a long
period of shut-in life and I've go out heavily-clothed even in warm weather in
spring.
45: It's true that your vocal cord gets weak. I think my voice was lower
when I was a middle school student.
46: You forget how to vocalize.
47: It's extremely painful to walk in a corwd.
55: You stop looking yourselves in a mirror. You look at yourselves reflected
in a mirror after one year and wonder if the face in the mirror is sure
that of yours.
61:When outside, you feel inferiority complex towards unspecific people.
66: You come to have trouble in vocalizing.
Number unknown: I've caught a cold and stayed at home for the whole week.
When one week passed, I couldn't speak well. When you shut in, you don't
speak.

>> No.1160774

68: You feel uneasy about other people's eyes.
69: You come to find it hard to speak something in mind and you look weird,
struggling to say it.
70: You lose the sense of time. You become clueless about what day it is
today.
72: Boy, these comments left by hikikomori is full of reality. They reflect
hikikomori's real situatiuons.
86:>>72 I couldn't agree with you more. These posts reflect all of my
hikikomori experience as it is.
73: When you go out, you feel dizzy. Just a short walk cause muscle pains
the next day.
75: You feel uneasy about the way you walk.