[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/jp/ - Otaku Culture

View post   

File: 19 KB, 640x480, What the hell am I doing.png [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
10988289 No.10988289 [Reply] [Original]

Hey /jp/ have you guys played Fantasy maiden wars scarlet? Its suppose to be like the "super robot wars" games.

I'm kinda new to them and the manual only gives me the basics of what I should be doing. Does anyone here who has played them give some tips please?

>> No.10988294
File: 180 KB, 600x576, Alice feels alone.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

Also how do I make the screen bigger? I don't see any options for it.

>> No.10988314
File: 273 KB, 700x900, Don't be sad Alice.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

I guess this wasn't the right place to ask?

Sorry.

>> No.10988322

>>10988314
Jesus shut the fuck up you whiny faggot. Your thread has only been here for 8 minutes.

>> No.10988340

I played the one that was translated and it was kind of hard

>> No.10988370 [DELETED] 
File: 396 KB, 601x850, 1369881186937.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

>>10988314

>> No.10988386
File: 203 KB, 849x1202, Alice misses Marisa.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

>>10988370

I'm just going to retry from the beginning since I just read that you only get less exp from enemies and bosses just go into defense mode if you attack them.

>> No.10988479
File: 72 KB, 414x248, 1369267207677.png [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

Not the same, is any hope for getting Gensou Shoujo Taisen 2 translated? I already finished it but it would be nice to get the story

>>10988289
just get everyone flying, and try to diferentiate between those who are good from distance (accuracy penalty, but evasion bonus) and those who're good at front (accuracy bonus, evasion penalty)