[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/ic/ - Artwork/Critique

View post   

File: 54 KB, 540x1024, when photobashers painttttt.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
2195682 No.2195682 [Reply] [Original]

Hi guys, my name is Maciej Kuciara. I'm a really successful concept artist working for the biggest clients in the industry.

Usually I use a combination of 67 different programs and photos I stole from photographers flickr's to do my 'paintings' (yeah I actually call them paintings hahaha!)... but I'm a real artist so every now and then I really enjoy going back to the basics and showing the world what I can do.

>checkout that glorious noodle arm
>check out how skillfully I showcase the form of her chest and neck area with a straight black fucking rectangle
>check out how beautiful my ultrablack cast shadows are
>check out what utter garbage of an artist I am
>check out the arm angle makes absolutely no sense
>check out how proportions are a complete catastrophe

>the goggles look sort of alright... oh that's because they are a photo! HAHA! haha! ha.

Wow I truly am a great artist, who creates gorgeous paintings. Oh yeah photos are just a tool guys, just a tool. You have to work hard to understand form and light like me, then you can become a great artist no matter what tools you use!

>'I'm not a complete hack guys, I swear. And all these polish guys idolize me because I'm such a great artist guys!'

>> No.2195683

>>2195682
po pi po pi po pi po pi po pi pi po YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

>> No.2195688
File: 313 KB, 566x800, 1438046249895.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

AFTER ALL WE'VE BEEN TROUGH, WOULD THIS LIGHT LEAD ME TO YOU. I CANT STAY HERE ONE MORE DAY. I SWEAR TO YOU. IM NOT AFRAID.

>> No.2195689
File: 51 KB, 1280x720, 1393534938405.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]