[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/fa/ - Fashion

View post   

File: 30 KB, 738x353, schematic.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
6612738 No.6612738 [Reply] [Original]

Didn't know where else to post this so I'll cut to the chase; what e-cig does /fa/ use?

>> No.6612746

Just copped an E-roll.
It doesn't leak, awesome.

>> No.6612782
File: 514 KB, 1267x1265, eRoll-1.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

>>6612746
Ah, that's the kind of aesthetic I was looking for but how strong is it? I'm a noob on these things but basically I want something that is as close to the real thing in terms of effect while hopefully looking good at the same time.

>> No.6612819

>>6612782
It's not as strong as the more autistic looking ones, but I don't feel as bad using it.
It's great for maintenance, you know? You can have the little charger case in your pocket, kill a craving with it and go about your day.

>> No.6612841

smoking is for plebs, enjoy your cancer fags

>> No.6612847

>>6612841
>trolled softly

>> No.6612855

enjoy your completely unregulated chinese chemicals

>> No.6612857

e cigs are for sperglords

>> No.6612858
File: 151 KB, 600x600, 1373551745100.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

>>6612841
>ecigs
>cancer

>> No.6612863

>>6612819
Which other ones that you've used do you recommend?

>> No.6612864

>>6612858
>not knowing how nicotine works

>> No.6612865

>>6612855
>implying I don't buy unregulated American chemicals exclusively
>implying PG is even on the same planet as actual smoke

>> No.6612880

>>6612864
Are you trying to trick me again?
Nicotine is about as dangerous as caffeine. It's the delivery method that kills you.

>>6612863