[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/diy/ - Do It Yourself

View post   

File: 8 KB, 207x240, images.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
61673 No.61673 [Reply] [Original]

I /diy/

My BOB consists of
>100 ft 550 paracord
>ka Bar
>AR 15 chambered in 5.56
>1000 rounds for AR
>matches, firestarters, magnesuim strip, zippo
>spare carton of cigs
> flash light
>Commo for my group and I
>2 sets of multi cam
>2 weeks of dehydrated food
>5 gallon water bladder (unfilled)
>iodine tablets
>gas mask and 2 filters
> a bit of gold and $1000 cash
>book and 2 packs of cards
>first aide kit (I'm a paramedic)
>razor blade
>handcuffs
>fishing line
>zip ties
> plasic baggies
> coat (live in the north)
>extra set of boots
>10 pairs of socks and underwear
>personal hygiene products
>instant coffee
>pack of coffee filters
> 16 guage wire about 50 feet
>baby wipes
>rag
>cotton balls
>tarp
>tent (small 2 person)
>sleeping bag
>gloves
>hat
>scarf
>3 sets of normal clothing
>chap stick
> Vaseline
and a whole lot of other stuff I can't think of of the top of my head.

It's all put into a Large Alice ruck sack with frame.

>> No.61674

OP here

I want to know what you would put into your Oh Shit bag

>> No.61679

>>61674
Toilet paper and a spare change of undies.

>> No.61682

>>61679
haha

>> No.61692

>>61674

I guess I'd need to find a purpose for it first. Floods, tornadoes or earthquakes aren't a problem here.

>> No.61695

>>61673
>100 ft 550 paracord
k
>ka Bar
k
>AR 15 chambered in 5.56
Oh boy, here we go. Another tacti-cool faggot.
>spare carton of cigs
Kick the habit. Unless you're expecting to be thrown in prison. Then those might come in handy.
>handcuffs
Oh great. An armed wanna-be marine with a bondage fetish.
>baby wipes
Pussy. Use your hand or a leaf like a real man.
> Vaseline