[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/diy/ - Do It Yourself

View post   

File: 250 KB, 650x1002, image16.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
41517 No.41517 [Reply] [Original]

1. Read pic
2. Study available tools
3. How would you handle this situation?

>> No.41545

I'm an industrial engineer so I'd probably just cry for a bit, wonder the direction my life has gone since I am now currently working as a clown and locked in a basement, then kill myself with the lawn mower.

>> No.41561

1) empty rock-salt glass
2) fill said glass with fuel from the jerrycan on the board (or the lighter fluid or gas from the mower´s tank)
3) rip of pieces of duct tape (made from polymer, styrofoam would be best) and drown them into the fuel-filled glass till the tape shreds won´t dissolve anymore and the mixture has a honey constistence - - - -> Napalm
4)remove push-rod from tire pump
5) Mix super.glue and fuel 1:1
6) add additional duct-tape flakes but not too many
7) use pliers in the background to remove the rope starter of the mower
8) remove hose from pump, put cables from starter into hole and seal with tape
9) put about a shot-glas full of superglue/fuel/polymer into the pump-pipe
10) add a handfull of rock salt.
11) adjust pipe with business end facing the door knob and fix it there (tape it to lawn mower)
12) pull the starter rope, the starter will ignite the mixture, the mixture explodes, will shoot out the rock salt, salt will hit door knowb/lock and rip it away.
13) take the napalm, spill it over the canvas
14) use either battery or starter (if it survived) to ignite the canvas.
15) set room on fire and escape while bad guys try to prevent their house from burning to the ground

>> No.41567

Retard mode: