[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/ck/ - Food & Cooking

View post   

File: 528 KB, 1200x2049, 1627339781829.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
16480772 No.16480772[DELETED]  [Reply] [Original]

There is a new trend in food, cooking related to ze bugs. I refuse to eat them. I have tried. I could make them better than you; I hate mac n cheese but have a decked out recipe everyone loves. Hate the shit. Won't eat it. I'm a good cook, so I can cook. Duh. I explain this to the bugpeople.
>The problem with the bug people is that, when I call them bug people, they get mad.
>Not at the cooking skill, but at the fact that they are identified by what they eat--bugs.
>They literally have a choice to not eat bugs, so why do they get mad when you call them bug people? I mean, it's not like it's racial or anything.
"BUH BUH YOU EAT SHELLFISH AND SHIT"
>No.
I do not like lobster, I do not like shrimp. I will eat salmon, whitefish. I've tried shellfish. I hated langastino the most. I don't fucking like it. Keep your bug food away from me, bugperson.

>> No.16480777

Based schizo poster at it again

>> No.16480847

>AHHHH I FUCKING HATE BUGS
>oh yeah by the way I also hate cheese

I agreed with you until I saw you hated cheese. Maybe you just have shit taste.

>> No.16480853

>>16480847
MAC N CHEESE. Not cheese. Maybe you have shit reading comprehension.

>> No.16480854

>>16480772
ANON THIS IS YOU FROM The FUTURE, DELETE THIS THREAD NOW, IT"S HOW THEY TRACK YOU!!! ALSO BEWARE THE COLOR TEAL! I CANT SAY ANY MORE

>> No.16480858

>>16480853
>like macaroni
>like cheese
>hate mac n cheese
too many ingredients?

>> No.16480891

>>16480772
Langoustines