[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/cgl/ - Cosplay & EGL

View post   

File: 372 KB, 480x480, luckypack_large.png [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
9455069 No.9455069 [Reply] [Original]

>This luckypack contains 2 randomly selected B-Choice grade Lockshop wigs.
B-Choice grade wigs aren't the quality we would like to sell, and may have flaws compared to our regular wigs, however they come at a deeply discounted price! Some of the wigs may also be absolutely fine but are older, less popular or have damaged packaging.

I'm new to wigs and want to get some to try out. Do you think it's worth risking $35 on potentially unusable wigs?

>> No.9455081

>>9455069
Lockshop Wigs are awful quality; I wouldn't recommend them to anyone. However, their B-choice wigs really don't have much of a difference from the regular wigs, very minor stuff that would generally show up in 1-3 wears off of a regular wig, so $35 for two isn't terrible, but again, their quality is garbage so you get what you pay for. Shame because a few look pretty nice when new.

I'd recommend going Arda if you're in the US or searching Taobao for something cheaper and either the same or nicer quality than Lockshop.

>> No.9455085

>>9455069

I wouldn't do it. LS has a pretty poor reputation as is and chances are these b-choice wigs are unwearable leftovers.

>> No.9455088

>>9455081
>>9455085

Thanks! i wasn't sure about the quality of their normal stock, so that's why I was so hesitant.

Do you have any Taobao shop recommendations?

>> No.9455092

Can you make bangs with a lace front wig, or is that retarded?

>> No.9455118

>>9455092
why would you tho?

>> No.9455119
File: 767 KB, 1044x1376, Lockshop_free_shipping.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]