[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/cgl/ - Cosplay & EGL

View post   

File: 169 KB, 276x296, oh lawd romeo.png [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
7657412 No.7657412 [Reply] [Original]

I've been cosplaying for 6+ years and never had an issue before. This seller, though, has been an absolutely nightmare. First time I've ever had to file a Paypal claim.
>order item
>address is misprinted and refused by my apt office
>send proper address to sender and ask to reship
>sender waits a week to tell me package arrived
>demands another $10 shipping
>claims I didn't send her the shipping fee
>June 13
>send her a screenshot of the paypal transaction for it
>seller then claims the package shipped out on the 20th
>tell me this on the 30th
>package says "delivered" but neither post office or apt office has seen it
>ask her to fully refund me when the item returns to her
>seller claims because the tracking said "delivered" she can't do any refunds
>remind her that the first package said "delivered" but ended up back with her
>says i can open up a paypal dispute if i have to
>immediately responds "no refunds" to dispute message

I don't know what to say, cgl. I have proof that her dates don't match up and at least 2 different people were contacting me from the same shipper address, but I'm worried Paypal will side with her. Is there anything I can do?

>> No.7657429

1. File paypal complaint and inform bank
2. Give us a name so we don't buy from them

>> No.7657431

>>7657412