[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/cgl/ - Cosplay & EGL

View post   

File: 379 KB, 1600x1200, wallpaper090228_l.gif [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
6658079 No.6658079 [Reply] [Original]

Poupee Girl thread?

I am new to poupee girl but I have spent some money on jewels. However today I have 'brownboxed' for something that isn't illegal or prohibited whatsoever. Is there anything I can do? I looked through my pictures and the only one that is missing is some Swimmer headphones. I can't see how I got banned over these.

>> No.6658084

Ouch. Not sure, anon. I just checked the SWIMMER tag. I don't see any headphones anywhere in there, so maybe they're just barred outright? Bit weird, considering they allow mobile phones to be posted, as well as MP3 players.

>> No.6658090
File: 249 KB, 800x455, IMGP3030.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

>>6658084
This was the photo I used. I listed the correct brand and what it was and it was one of the very first uploads I did. It's been about a week since I uploaded them.

>> No.6658097

headphones aren't allowed

it's dumb, yeah, for some reason they aren't allowed. if you have any questions regarding the legality of items just check out the livejournal, there's a specific tag for items that are and aren't allowed

>> No.6658098

I got brownboxed years ago for rule abiding photos (lolita dresses, modeled on my dress form or hanging up) that had been on the site for months already (two of which had been on there for nearly a year).

>> No.6658100
File: 227 KB, 648x474, 1340745320232.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

>>6658097
That's annoying. Why wait a whole week before banning me though?

I guess I will just do what the FAQ on livejournal explains to do and hope they haven't taken away anything good.

>> No.6658103