Quantcast
[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / g / ic / jp / lit / sci / tg / vr ] [ index / top / reports / report a bug ] [ 4plebs / archived.moe / rbt ]

2017/01/28: An issue regarding the front page of /jp/ has been fixed. Also, thanks to all who contacted us about sponsorship.

/cgl/ - Cosplay & EGL

View post   

[ Toggle deleted replies ]
File: 166 KB, 1000x288, ichilogo2019.png [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google] [report]
10049626 No.10049626 [Reply] [Original] [rbt]

Little over a month away, what are we all expecting for the 10 year mark?

>> No.10050164

Another frustrating shitshow where you have to fight a crowd that is far too big for the venue because they refuse to fucking move already.

>> No.10051373

>>10050164
I get that! Attended the first few years and they are stressing the seams a bit now.

>> No.10055241

>>10049626
This is my first time going. I've been going to Animazement for 5 years now and wanted something to hold me over until Momocon this summer. What should I expect?

>> No.10059930

>>10055241
It's a fun con with decent guests and good sized dealer room, but it has been cramped for the last few years.

>> No.10060768

First time going in a couple of years. Not psyched about the programming but I'm glad to be seeing some old friends.

What's everyone's line-up looking like?

>> No.10060782

>>10060768