[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/biz/ - Business & Finance

View post   

File: 117 KB, 1200x800, shutterstock_439390204.0.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
9306603 No.9306603 [Reply] [Original]

Honestly anons,
shit becomes more and more binary. It really shocks me how the difference between the rich and the poor gets bigger and bigger and there is nearly no more middle class.
I just watched a documentary about it.
What´s the fucking purpose to buy a house, pay off the loan, and after 10 years you losee your job and then your house as well. Boom homeless and broke.
Isn´t it all about making as much money as you can as long as you can?
The "american dream" becomes more and more impossible.
Also: I just have only 8000$ in Crypto right now, as I am a broke ass student. But still I try my best. But that´s not the point here.
What does /biz/ think of this situation, that is going on?
Discussion appreciated.
One thing for sure: Being a wakecuck will never allow you to make it

>> No.9306694

Pump

>> No.9306759

>8k networth
>doesn't get a job
you can fucking double your networth in 4 months with an entry-level job, why the fuck wouldn't you? Do you understand how much easier it is to become a millionaire if you actually have something to start with?

>> No.9306804

>>9306759
I thought we could get here serious replys and maybe get a discussion going. But I didn´t expect bullshit posts like yours here, fucking retard!
I said I study. Sure, I´ll get another job and safe up 8k in 4 month. Fucking piece of shit, you don´t get the point here. Kys

>> No.9306818

>>9306603
Hey OP, what was the documentary? I'd like to watch.
>The "american dream" becomes more and more impossible.
Didn't the American dream die a long time ago?

>> No.9306844

Buy Link and fuck off lucky bastard

>> No.9306859

>>9306603