[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/biz/ - Business & Finance

View post   

File: 9 KB, 225x225, vhs.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
9123355 No.9123355 [Reply] [Original]

Hey /biz/ it's me again. I was that fag that started that thread a couple of days ago where I gave you 100% and true information about your favorite crypto projects. I have extensive knowledge of the crypto space and I am willing to share it with you. But you decide that for yourself, go ahead, ask me anything.

>> No.9123381
File: 31 KB, 655x436, floweroflink.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

link $1k eoy

>> No.9123389

>>9123355
BAX, trx, qtum, eos, capp, coss, kin. What say you crypto genie?

>> No.9123427

>>9123381
Chainlink is an unnecessarily risky investment, and that is saying a lot when we are talking about the crypto space. I've said it once and I'll say it again, it is doomed to fail because of the stiff competition. Don't buy Chainlink.

>> No.9123539
File: 187 KB, 1000x560, galaxypurple1.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

>>9123427
If you did your research and truly understood what decentralized oracles were, u'd understand why nick szabo described them as the GOD protocol.

>if you want to read : http://nakamotoinstitute.org/the-god-protocols/

decentralized oracles will bring TRUST to the world, and also trust into the blockchain.

imagine a completely trustworthy autonomous system, that handles the terms of a contract , and that even if the company that created the contract would go bankrupt, the contract would still be running; imagine that in that contract there are terms that state that if the contractor goes bankrupt you get automatically refunded (the contractor would stash insurance money on another decentralized contract, and payment would happen then).