[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/biz/ - Business & Finance

View post   

File: 11 KB, 275x183, download (1).jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
8243000 No.8243000 [Reply] [Original]

I work as a Australian Industrial Electrician. Today i made more money than any of you cucks will ever make day trading cryptocurrency. Want to know something amazing though? I can hold it in my fucking hand, that's right i can count my dollars right in front of my face. I'm not playing around with pretend coins that don't have any impact on this world.

I started work at 6:00 AM today. I was able to install 3 switchboards each giving me ~3000$ per. I fault found 3 motors ~600$ each for 30 minutes of work. I find problems that dont exist in every single customers business that i enter into. Even if its an old fucking boomer in their 70s who ruined our economy i dont care i take advantage of their stupidity.
>You really need this power factor correction unit!! Your kVA is too high and its costing you money!!!

Even though its completely fine i'll just bill them for a $900 part that was in perfect working condition.
The only way to get ahead in life is to fucking push your way around. So that's right today i made $12,585 Australian dollars. Meanwhile you fucking cucks are investing in digital garbage like "Bitbeans, Internet node tokens, Xtrabytes, and Digibytes" Spamming your fucking cuck memes and losing money..

Why don't you use your brain for a minute and realise that the latest SEC news is going to crash all of your crypto world around you in the next few months. Bitcoin is a Ponzi scheme that only profits for the original founders. You will never make as much money as me in the trades because you're too busy failing realizing the only way to get ahead in life is through hard work and ripping people off.

Enjoy staying poor.