[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/biz/ - Business & Finance

View post   

File: 64 KB, 635x375, make-soggy-wilted-lettuce-other-leafy-greens-edible-again.w654.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
749156 No.749156 [Reply] [Original]

Hey /Biz/

preface: this maybe longer than most posts as it seems and it's my first time here.

so maybe this is stupid, but hopefully some of you can enlighten me.

I have an idea and a product kind of.

Basically my mom makes an all natural solution with the primary ingredients being, pure lemon juice and vinegar.

it has many uses, cleaning/weeds/etc. The thing that she does with it that really got me thinking is she sprays green produce kale/lettuce/spinach/avocado/celery that has started to spoil or will make a solution of the spray with a lot of water and dunk the produce that has spoiled in it after trimming off some of the browned or browning bits.

Anyway the stuff really works and it all comes back to "life" in a manner of speaking. Stuff goes from brown and wilted to comparatively crispy and lively green again.

I feel like this has the makings for an infomercial product.

>> No.749160
File: 1.99 MB, 600x450, 1430501982528.gif [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

>>749156
>Basically my mom makes
>my mom

>> No.749165

not sure how many words are allowed per post so just trying to break it up a bit:

anyway.

so my questions are these.

how does infomercial selling work exactly?

how much to make one?

do i have to make it?

can I get someone else to make it?

more importantly

let's say I make a infomercial for my product and people call in how do i find someone to make this for me.

what I mean is if i make an infomercial and it starts selling say 10,000 people call and order a bottle in three days from the infomercial airing how do I work that?