[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/biz/ - Business & Finance

View post   

File: 58 KB, 330x329, 1397526827381.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
746495 No.746495 [Reply] [Original]

Does anyone else read the customer reviews online for their company that they work for? I work as a logistics analyst at PetSmart and reading some of the reviews is fucking hilarious. I can just think of the amount of butthurt someone must be to come home, make an account and write something like that on the internet. I use to work as a cashier before going to Uni and getting my current job and 99% of the time, the customers are wrong and feel entitled to everything.

http://www.consumeraffairs.com/pets/petsmart.html?page=1

>ITT: Post butthurt customer reviews from your company

>> No.746539

OP is a faggot. How could you find this shit funny?

>> No.746541

>>746539
How could you not find shit like this funny?

>My 8 year old grandson got a guinea pig for his birthday and he chose it because it was ginger and called it Gingerbread, that was a month ago. Today my son in law had to take it back to Petsmart in Concord because it's sick, my grandson went with him. Petsmart won't do anything because they give you 14 days to return it. My son in law asked to speak to the manager and all the manager did was keep pointing at the "no returns after 14 days" sign while my grandson sat there crying.

Entitled customers feel the need to be exempt of policy. I was a cashier and a support manager and can not tell you how many times I've had people feel entitled to shit.

>> No.746548
File: 33 KB, 331x319, 1399136489428.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]