[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/biz/ - Business & Finance

View post   

File: 760 KB, 500x281, IMG_0464.gif [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
57918050 No.57918050 [Reply] [Original]

>> No.57918151

>>57918050
I can teach you how to steadily lose money day trading:^) im a pro.

>> No.57918299

>>57918050
I've day traded since the last bull run. I'll tell you something everyone else will advice against but they are wrong. First, if you have 10k only put 1k on your account. If you can't double 1k you won't double 10k you'll just lose it faster. Now for the controversial thing: trade on 100x leverage and low time frames. Let the 15m or 1 hour be your environmental and the 3 and 1 minute be your execution time frame. Trading is entirely about managing your downside while constantly taking g profits on the way up. Trading on a 1m time frame with high leverage will team you the importance nailing entries with tight stops and give you lots of chances at it. Risk no more than $20 per trade. That doesn't mean only trade $20.... you can put $300 of your stack on crazy high leverage but the most you can lose is $20. Continue putting in $1k allotments of your initial 10k when you blow your account. If you figure out a system and double your first 1k.... double that again..... now double that 4k again. When you get to 8k you can add in your initial 9k to the pot. Congrats, you figured it out.

>> No.57918369