[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/biz/ - Business & Finance

View post   

File: 2.69 MB, 498x443, sad-frog.gif [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
54810236 No.54810236 [Reply] [Original]

>be relatively young
>own a nice house due to getting lucky in crypto
>hire some contractors to do landscaping work
>have some small talk, one the guys asks you live here by yourself?
>"uh yeah"
>he asks what I do for a living.
>don't wanna mention crypto, just say I work from home
>he starts making some offhand remark how it's nice to have rich parents
>later overhear him talking shit to the other workers, how I have no life or some shit and have everything handed to me

Why are wageslaves so fucking bitter? Like I barely know the dude and he already starts talking shit cause I don't have work for another man on a weekday.

It's same shit how when you mention how you made a lot of money on crypto, you can just see the envy in their eyes and them basically rooting for your downfall.

>> No.54810259

>>54810236
Should've told him it's none of his fucking business.

>> No.54810282

>>54810236
>caring about what some wagie thinks
also nice blog fag

>> No.54810296

>>54810236
probably brain damage from inhaling gasoline fumes from lawn equipment for 12 hours a day to avoid starving to death

>> No.54810337

>>54810236
Hahaha wow I loved this episode of things that never happened and don't exist. Thanks for the entertainment anon! I'll see you again in the next 6-12 hours.

>> No.54810340
File: 8 KB, 207x244, images.png [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

>>54810282
I for some reason yearn for wagies approval like I shouldn't care at all but he did genuinely hurt my feelings.

>> No.54810341

>>54810236
That's probably because you're a cunt and look like an incel

>> No.54810353

>>54810236