[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/biz/ - Business & Finance


View post   

File: 27 KB, 647x567, 77d.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
51086616 No.51086616 [Reply] [Original]

What is your monthly salary and how does your budget look?
Mine is 0$ and I only spend 150$ on food every month, maybe a little extra on hygiene products, no rent or electricity as I am homeless

>> No.51086625

Income is $0. Recently walked away from job without notice
Hoping that ETH will dumbest reach$5k. I have around 250

>> No.51087090

>>51086625
Why. Was the boss disrespectful?

>> No.51087127

$0 and $0

everything I consume is donated.

I look at jobs once in a while but haven't found one yet to encourage a departure from this lifestyle.

>> No.51087143

Britbong here, working in Aus,
Weekly wage between $3000 / $4000
Rent- 400 pw
Food- 300
500pw for other shit

>> No.51087145
File: 165 KB, 1080x1217, 299037457_117989410996833_4628554272005938918_n.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
51087145

Was fired from my last job so now I have to do a shitty job for barely €1000 a month. My expenses are €600. And thats with me eating only potatoes and rice.

>> No.51087278

>>51086616
around 2400-2500 a month, spend maybe half that.

>> No.51087582

>>51087145
Why were you fired? Did you deserve it?

>> No.51087612

>>51086616
$2k
I have no budget but I can look in my spending and my average month is around $800.

>> No.51087661
File: 113 KB, 822x960, 1651719532129.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
51087661

>wage: 2.7k€
>no rent just utilities: ~100€
>debt: 400€
>subscriptions (mobile, vps, netflix etc. ): ~100€
>food: ~100€
I save 1.5k-1.8k€ per month into various assets

>> No.51087673

>>51087582
Yes it was due to my autism. I tried to steal a lego minifg because I thought it looked cool.

>> No.51087735

> wage: USD 8k
> rent: USD 2.5K
> wife and daughter
wife doesn't work. daughter's school is about USD 800 per month.

You can see where this is going. I survive paycheck to paycheck and am in debt. And all this crypto in front of my eyes to put money in, and I have no money to put.

>> No.51087742
File: 117 KB, 471x405, EA7187BE-A66F-47AF-87A9-1E1A8DAA6771.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
51087742

>>51086616
Don’t go to 5chan

>> No.51087779

>>51087673
That’s not autism, thats being retarded and bad at stealing.

>> No.51087786
File: 763 KB, 783x529, krauser.png [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
51087786

>>51087735
Holy fuck you only have 4.7K USD to spend after rent and school fees.
How do you even eat?

>> No.51087853

>Rent
>essentials
>Food
>BTC, ETH and MATIC DCA

That is all my expenses anon. Quite frankly no time for bullshido whatsoever.

>> No.51087959

>>51086616
~1800 AUD
270 car
240 rent, live with parents
800 into savings and investments

Blow the rest

>> No.51088123

>>51086616
I make about $17,000/month (after taxes and retirement).
I try and save/invest more than half. Then:
>$2,000 mortgage
>$1,000 car (payment + insurance + gas)
>$500 student loans
>maybe $2,000 on credit card (food, clothing, whatever else I buy)

>> No.51088144

>>51087786
> food
> bills (water, gas, electricity)
> doctor's visits
> clothes
also the apartment is a bit run down, so have to fix stuff — washing machine breaks, gas stove recently broke, so went 50/50 with the landlord to fix it, which cost me $300. aircon maintenance. etc

How did I come to this, I've been in crypto full time (and waging in blockchain 12 hours day) for the last 5 years.

fuck me

>> No.51088251

1000 Euro/month in welfare
Expenses are at around 500 Euro

So I have 500 Euro left. I've quit nicotine and beer and I lurk the local Lidl for cheap stuff. I used to work there 14 years ago but got fired for stealing some stuff. Yeah, I know, it's bad to steal. Whatever. I don't know why I was that stupid. Autism I guess.