[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/biz/ - Business & Finance

View post   

File: 1.73 MB, 345x253, timrealestate.gif [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
380701 No.380701 [Reply] [Original]

>looking for summer job
>see ad for part-time minimum wage dishwasher
>go to the restaurant's website
>fill out application
>click submit
>"YOU'VE COMPLETED PART ONE OF THE APPLICATION PROCESS. PLEASE ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONNAIRE TO COMPLETE YOUR APPLICATION."
>100 questions that are either obvious or super ambiguous
>NOPE

wtf /biz/? They can't just look at my past job experience or see that I'm majoring in economics to know that I'm not a complete retard. No, they need a full psychological profile

>> No.380706

>>380701
>They can't just see that I'm majoring in economics to know that I'm not a complete retard.

>> No.380716

Why would you want to become a wage slave pleb?

>> No.380718

>>380701
/biz/ fucking dishwasher part-time job questions. I'm deleting the bookmark. Fuck you m00t

>> No.380936

>>380701
This has nothing to do with /biz/ you FUCKING MORON.

>> No.380977

>>380701

not only does this have very little to do with
business and finance, if you're unwilling to jump through a few extra hoops for a job that you need or want, then don't do it and sit on your ass at home.

>> No.381025

Senior Utensil Hygienics Engineer for a major edible goods servicer here.

Ignore these trolls, OP.
Ask me anything about the industry.

>> No.381027

>>380977

This.

You need them more than they need you. If you don't want the job, they have 20 other ambitions people who do.