[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/biz/ - Business & Finance

View post   

File: 104 KB, 358x242, 1510874344195.png [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
29068238 No.29068238 [Reply] [Original]

>Friend that usually buys stocks asks me about crypto
>Asks if he should buy some right now
>Can't give a honest answer even tho I've been talking to him about crypto since early 2017
>Told him to buy a tiny bit and buy more when it goes down
Was this the right advice? Idk man, I hope he won't be pissed when when actually crash down for a while

>> No.29068633
File: 59 KB, 640x360, moooooooooooon.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

>>29068238
Tell him to buy a tiny amount of MOON. Worst case he will "only" make 5% in a year due to the constant demand for Zinc, or he will make 500% in six months if it picks up

>> No.29068696

my mom knows I made a lot of money recently and asked if I could invest her money yesterday. I told her flat out that it is a really bad time to invest right now.

I read some financial experts who have been in crypto for a long time say that it will not crash. If it does, it will start off with something like -12% and then a flash crash soon after so long time investors will be safe. They all predict the same thing: Bitcoin will go up to $80,000 to $150,000 before it crashes. Pretty bullish but possible.

>> No.29068912