[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/biz/ - Business & Finance

View post   

File: 158 KB, 828x1374, Z.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
25164922 No.25164922 [Reply] [Original]

What are the chances boomers were told during christmas to buy crypto and they all unanimously decided to buy litecoin

>> No.25164961

I set my boomer dad up with a Binance account and he was immediately inquiring about how to purchase Litecoin. They must be talking about it in their boomer circles.

>> No.25165010

>>25164922
I've been telling my parents for two years. They aren't buying it. And they still won't buy it when they're calling me asking if I can buy some ammo for them.

>> No.25165050

Bought 5 litecoins for my dad for Christmas with some of my GRT gains :)

>> No.25165454

My Stepdad wants to buy. I told him to buy at 9k, 10k and 16k. CNBC is blaring it daily in front of him so now is time for boomers to buy. I have reexplained many times that bitcoin cannot be bought through TD Ameritrade. Today he told me he "got off the phone with his broker, and set his account to trade bitcoin futures. Anon, I don't know how to trade futures! I didn't know Bitcoin was a future!"