[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/biz/ - Business & Finance

View post   

File: 7 KB, 334x151, holo HOT.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
16486797 No.16486797 [Reply] [Original]

This is a response to the morons who keep trying to FUD this project especially that fool who keeps copying and pasting the same shit for months.

I happen to be very close with some of the key developers of Holochain because I'm a product designer and entrepreneur having my product built on the Holochain framework. The Holochain community is very active and the Github repo is packed with commits proving that the network of people are committed to launching this tech very soon. WITHIN WEEKS. The Holochain framework doesn't need HoloFuel to run but HoloFuel needs to run on the Holochain framework. Holo is just a cloud hosting platform built on the Holochain framework.

It's a far superior infinitely scalable technology that allows limitless possibilities including creating your own public or private distributed peer to peer hosting network like Holo. Once Holochain itself is live (within weeks) it will be adopted when it's superior tech shits all over this unscalable/unusable blockchain garbage that has been dominating the DLT market for way too long. Once that happens organisations and people will realise that they can successfully build their own apps and run them on their own network or on the Holo cloud where most will default to using the Holo network to host their Holochain apps because it's already there allowing them to redirect their current domain names to the new network via the Holo cloud.

So in conclusion to this I suggest all you FUDWANKS should dump your bags now so somebody who actually knows what's going on can buy them up cheap moments before the inevitable launch.

>> No.16486806

>>16486797
*Ahem*