[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/biz/ - Business & Finance

View post   

File: 181 KB, 800x600, 1467847937634.png [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
1400954 No.1400954 [Reply] [Original]

Hey anons, so recently I've been considering making a couple facebook pages and twitter accounts for particular niches and shilling them with the goal of eventually making money through amazon links or something along those lines. I have no experience with amazon links so I am hoping that somebody on this south korean chicken farming board knows what they're talking about.

Are there any good online communities I should join where there are other people with like-minded goals?

How do I do this without getting banned?

What language is best for writing bots?

Any advice or links pointing me in the right direction would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance anons

>> No.1402151

bump

please help anons

>> No.1402209

1. bots and automatic writing softwares of various types will hinder your results if relied upon. you can use them to generate the initial creation of a piece of content, but you should ALWAYS read through them and edit them as necessary. Failing to do so will yield very poor, obviously shit auto-generated material that will de-convert every person that reads it and turn them into no-sales. the only exception is spinning software when used appropriately to turn 1 article into 10, which requires educating yourself on how to properly use them to generate readable, decent content with just one run through. Though even then it's not really "Unique content" as it will just make 10 variations of content saying the exact same thing, this is used to build linkwebs, not to flood a single location with tons of content.