[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/biz/ - Business & Finance

View post   

File: 22 KB, 1159x139, Screenshot_3.png [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
13221835 No.13221835 [Reply] [Original]

Anyone else here do paid traffic affiliate marketing? I've been doing it off and on since 2015 but only really started taking it seriously halfway through last year. Since then I've had many successful campaigns (as well as many unsuccessful campaigns). I've had a lot of success with mobile pops, display and more recently push advertising. I'm sure some of you guys also do affiliate marketing, specifically paid traffic stuff. I'm studying IT at university at the moment so I have the skills to run AWS infrastructure and create my own landing pages in JS/HTML as well as do some API work for some auto-optimisation.

Anyway, here's my stats for the last few days. April's been a good month for me so far, been launching new campaigns and scaling pretty aggressively. It helps to have good relationships with my affiliate managers on a number of networks too so I can keep up to date on the good offers.

>> No.13221872

Congrats!

Question: I am good with copy. How do I get into this?

Which site should I sign up to find offers?

>> No.13221897

>>13221835
OP pls explain what you do and how people can get into this. I have an actual Marketing degree if that is of any use to this, or is it more about SEO etc? Btw nice profits

>> No.13221928

>>13221872
Copy is good for writing enticing landing pages for sure.

>>13221897