[ 3 / biz / cgl / ck / diy / fa / ic / jp / lit / sci / vr / vt ] [ index / top / reports ] [ become a patron ] [ status ]
2023-11: Warosu is now out of extended maintenance.

/3/ - 3DCG

View post   

File: 181 KB, 828x817, image0-311.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]
946641 No.946641 [Reply] [Original]

What do you do when you're eager to learn but you're stuck at your day job? I'm an office receptionist so i sit on my thumb all day listening to podcasts and playing runescape on my phone. I'd love to use this time more productively but it's hard when i can't do anything hands on. The best i can think to do is browse this imageboard, but that just makes me envious and a little horny. I can at least come up with ideas, but i'm a novice and i'd rather be at home playing with blender...

>> No.946645

Blender is designed in such a way that you learn how to use it the day before you leave this world forever.
The UI is so bad, there so many bugs and it's getting worse with every release, so by the time you learn how to use it, your youth: gone, your wife: divorced, you kids: complaining about their absent grandfather.
You're blessed. You just don't realize it.

>> No.946807
File: 134 KB, 2000x1471, cryhard.jpg [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

>>946645
>Blender is designed in such a way...
>The UI is so bad, there so many bugs...
>You're blessed. You just don't realize it....

kek! its free, everyone who works on it dont expect any payment ...

...go fuck yourself!

>> No.946808

>>946807
another retard!!! kek!!!!! go on artstation and you can find pros using it!!!

>> No.946809
File: 170 KB, 293x293, 1683540865311039.png [View same] [iqdb] [saucenao] [google]

>>946808
>go on artstation...

...and? ..look, ignorant idiots dont understand that you can learn everything 3d with blender without paing thousands of euros to autodesk jews or by corrupting your workstaion with aids by pirating some shit ...